Serving ALL Your Insurance needs 24/7

1-888-563-4343

|



Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Brandy Ryals   704-563-4343   brandyr@pegramins.com
Jason Cornelison   704-563-4343   jasoncornelison@rocketmail.com
Jon Brooks   704-563-4343   jon.brooks@pegramins.com
Tikeia Soler   704-563-4343   tsoler@pegramins.com
Kim Ryals   704-563-4343   kr@pegramins.com
Derek Smith   704-563-4343   dsmith@pegramins.com
Malerie Rivera   704-563-4343   mrivera@pegramins.com
Arley Flores   704-563-4343   arleyf@pegramins.com
Mercedes Soler   704-563-4343   msoler@pegramins.com
Joseph "Patric" Bonilla   704-563-4343   jbonilla@pegramins.com
Briona Huston   704-563-4343   bhuston@pegramins.com
Ebony Conyers   704-563-4343   ebonyc@pegramins.com
Shelby Kotler-Ross   704-563-4343   shelbyk@pegramins.com
Carmen Concepcion   704-563-4343   carmenc@pegramins.com
Nelda Furr   704-563-4343  
Josh Kauffman   704-930-8056   joshk@pegramins.com
Morgan Eddinger   704-589-7024   morgane@pegramins.com
Hannah Stephenson   980-505-3718   hannahp@pegramins.com
Oscar Velasco   704-563-4343   oscarv@pegramins.com
Lewis Crumsey   704-563-4343   lewisc@pegramins.com
Ben Shakerford   704-563-4343   BenS@pegramins.com

Request a Quote

Locations


4420 The Plaza
Suite C
Charlotte NC 28215
Phone: 704-563-4343
Toll-free: 888-563-4343
Fax: 704-563-8278

Facebook Yelp

Copyright 2018 Pegram Insurance - Eastway All Rights Reserved. For more information, please feel free to
Contact Us