Serving ALL Your Insurance needs 24/7

1-888-563-4343

|



Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Jason Cornelison   704-563-4343   jasoncornelison@rocketmail.com
Brandy Ryals   704-563-4343   brandyr@pegramins.com
Tikeia Soler   704-563-4343 Ext 403   tsoler@pegramins.com
Kim Ryals   704-563-4343 Ext 408   kr@pegramins.com
Jon Brooks   704-563-4343 Ext 405   jon.brooks@pegramins.com
Jennifer Cespedes   704-563-4343 Ext 407   jenniferc@pegramins.com
Jamie Rollinson   704-563-4343 Ext 406   jamier@pegramins.com
Chamasha Tyler   704-563-4343 Ext 409   ctyler@pegramins.com
Charmaine Williams   704-563-4343 Ext 404   cwilliams@pegramins.com
Jennifer Mitchell   704-563-4343   jmitchell@pegramins.com
Nelda Furr   704-563-4343  
Shelby Kotler-Ross   704-563-4343  
Josh Kauffman   704-563-4343   joshk@pegramins.com
Niles Collins   704-563-4343   niles@pegramins.com
Morgan Eddinger   704-563-4343   morgane@pegramins.com
Hannah Stephenson   704-563-4343   hannahp@pegramins.com

Request a Quote

Locations


4420 The Plaza
Suite C
Charlotte NC 28215
Phone: 704-563-4343
Toll-free: 888-563-4343
Fax: 704-563-8278

Facebook Google+ Yelp

Copyright 2017 Pegram Insurance Agency All Rights Reserved. For more information, please feel free to
Contact Us